please wait Please wait

Business Listing & Places Directory

-near-
Shopping Barra +55 74 3654-1142 http://www.shoppingbarra.com.br Barra, Salvador - Bahia, Brazil
Mariposa Yog - Shopping Barra +55 71 3034-0261 food,store http://www.shoppingbarra.com Av: Centenário, 2992, Chame-Chame - Salvador / BA - Brazil, Brazil
Bohemia Music Bar +55 71 3332-5774 http://www.bohemiamusicbar.com.br/ Rua Augusto Frederico Schmith, 177 - Salvador - BA, Brazil
Viva Gula! +55 71 3332-8686 http://www.vivagula.com.br/ Rua Aracaju, 49 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
Hostel Brasil +55 71 3264-9637 lodging http://www.hostelbrasil.com.br/ Rua Florianópolis, 4 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
Barra Guest Hostel +55 71 3237-2305 lodging http://www.barraguesthostel.com/ Rua Recife, 234 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
La Villa Francaise +55 71 3245-6008 lodging http://www.lavilafrancaise.com/ Rua Recife, 222 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
San Marino Hotel +55 71 2106-0066 lodging http://www.san-marino-salvador-hotel.com/ Avenida Oceânica, 889 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
Barravento +55 71 3247-2577 Av Oceanica Barra, 814, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Monte Pascoal Praia Hotel +55 71 2103-4000 lodging http://www.montepascoal.com.br/salvador/ Avenida Oceânica, 591 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Monte Pascoal Praia Hotel Salvador +55 71 2103-4000 lodging http://www.montepascoal.com.br/salvador/ Avenida Oceânica, 591 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
Farmo +55 71 3247-5718 http://www.farmo.com.br/ Rua Airosa Galvão, 5 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Oliveira, Dalva S +55 71 3247-8137 Rua Airosa Galvão, 5 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Rua Airosa Galvão, 5 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil +55 71 3245-8778 beauty salon Irlan Coiffeur Salão de Beleza
Policlínica Amigos +55 71 3245-2444 health http://www.clinicaamigos.com/ Rua Airosa Galvão, 6 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Suan Loun +55 71 3332-2222 food,restaurant Rua Airosa Galvão, 4 - Salvador - BA, Brasil
Âmbar Pousada +55 71 3264-6956 lodging http://www.ambarpousada.com.br/ Rua Afonso Celso, 485 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Omega Sat +55 71 3237-2326 store Rua Artur Neiva, 17 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
HI Barra +55 71 3245-2600 lodging http://www.alberguebarra.com.br/ Rua Doutor Artur Neiva, 4 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brasil
Villa Romana Hotel +55 71 3264-6748 lodging http://www.villaromana.com.br/ Rua Prof Lemos Brito, 14 - Barra, Salvador - BA, Brazil
Top

CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT
only needs an email and password




LOGIN


 remember me    forgot password